15th Judicial Circuit Court

Circuit Judges of the 15th Judicial Circuit

  • Michael P. Bald, Stephenson County
  • James M. Hauser, Stephenson County
  • John B. Roe, IV, Ogle County
  • Kevin J. Ward, Jo Daviess County
  • Douglas E. Lee, Lee County
  • Chief Judge - Jacquelyn D. Ackert, Lee County
  • J. Jerry Kane, Carroll County

Associate Judges of the 15th Judicial Circuit

  • Glenn R. Schorsch, Stephenson County
  • David M. Olson, Stephenson County
  • John C. Redington, Ogle County
  • Clayton L. Lindsey, Ogle County
  • John D. Hay, Jo Daviess County
  • Theresa M. Friel-Draper, Lee County
  • Matthew T. Klahn, Lee County
  • Scott L. Brinkmeier, Carroll County

Click here for the 15th Judicial Circuit Court Website.

Get Notifications
Stay up to date on what`s happening in your county.

Sign up for Notifications